advanced search

Username:    Password:   

For Fans of Basketball, Courtroom, and/or Sex   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    LS-ultimate.com Forum Index -> Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Jacob



Joined: 13 May 2003
Posts: 1714

PostPosted: Wed, 07.28.10 8:43 pm    Post subject: For Fans of Basketball, Courtroom, and/or Sex Reply with quote

http://kentuckysportsradio.com/

(Louisville Coach Rick) Pitino said she é─˙opened up my pants.é─¨ She asked Pitino if he had a condom and he said no. She said é─˙well you have to pull out because I am fertile.é─¨

Pitino said this concerned him, but he continued and the entire sexual encounter é─˙took less than 15 seconds.é─¨
_________________
Bitches, Leave.
Robocop
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Kearney



Joined: 02 Dec 2008
Posts: 708
Location: The Projects

PostPosted: Fri, 07.30.10 12:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This shit is crazy. Sypher loves giving head too, she even blew her lawyer. and her ex-husband decided to do the engagement in a cemetery?! This is blowing my mind.

"He raped me, and then I drove him home" wtf?

and the guy uses the last name Sypher with very little context clues.. maybe a first initial would be great.
_________________
This is not the signature you are looking for
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    LS-ultimate.com Forum Index -> Forum GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Designed by: Powered by: © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group